English Hindi

Menu
Home >> Aboutus >> Who's Who

Who's Who

Director General

Title Designation Email Address Direct Number Phone Number Extention Fax
Director General dg[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411470 0120-2411533 , 535 232 0120-2411474

Senior Fellows

Title Designation Email Phone Number Extension Fax
Senior Fellow sasikumarsk2[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411022 226
Senior Fellow poonamchauhan[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411486 218
Senior Fellow helenrsekar[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2412498 239 0120-2412498

Fellows

Title Designation Email Phone Number Extension Fax
Fellow sanjay[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411736
Fellow rumaghosh[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411573
Fellow anoopsatpathy[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411483
Fellow balashashi[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411776
Fellow kingshuk[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411483 352
Fellow ellinasroy[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/34 223

Associate Fellows

Title Designation Email Phone Number Extension Fax
Associate Fellow p[dot]amitav[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/34 251
Associate Fellow otojit[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/34/35 212 0120-2411471/74
Associate Fellow dhanyamb[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/34 204

Administration

Title Designation Email Address Direct Number Phone Number Extention Fax
Administravtive Officer ao[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2412574 0120-2412574 221
Assistant Administrative Officer vksharma[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411685 0120-2411533 219
Assistant Library & Information Officer skverma[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411262
Account Officer shailesh[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 205
Name Designation Email EPBAX No Extension
Mr. Kailash C. Budakoti Supervisor kailash[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 335/222
Mr. Madan Lal Sr. P.A. madanlal[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 214
Mr. B.S.Rawat Sr. Hindi Translator bssr[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 263
Mrs. Monika Gupta Steno Gr. I monika[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 206
Mrs. Pinki Kalra Steno Gr. I pinki[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 342/215
Mrs. Sudha Vohra Steno Gr. I sudhavohra[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 120
Mrs. Geeta Arora Steno Gr. I geetaarora[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 243
Mrs. Sudha Ganesh Steno Gr. I sudhaganesh[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 213
Mr. A.K. Srivastava Asstt. Gr.I aksrivastava[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 260
Mr. S. P. Tiwari Asstt. Gr.I sptiwari[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 240
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Karn Steno.Gr. II rajeshkarn[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 234
Mrs. Valsamma B.Nair Steno.Gr. II valsamma[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 218/225
Mr. Ram Kishan Steno Gr. II ramkishan[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 224/238
Mr. Surender Kumar Asstt. Gr. II surinderkumar[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 255
Shri Vijay Kumar Asstt. Gr. II vijaykumar[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 255
Mr. J.P.Sharma Asstt. Gr. II jpsharma[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 214
Mr. Naresh Kumar Asstt. Gr. II nareshkumar[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 217
Smt. Ranjana Bhardwaj Asstt. Gr. II ranjana[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 222