English Hindi

Menu
Home >> Office Staff

Office Staff

Name Designation Email EPBAX No Extension
Mr. Kailash C. Budakoti Supervisor kailash.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 335/222
Mr. Madan Lal Sr. P.A. madanlal.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 214
Mr. B.S.Rawat Sr. Hindi Translator bssr.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 263
Mrs. Monika Gupta Steno Gr. I monika.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 206
Mrs. Pinki Kalra Steno Gr. I pinki.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 342/215
Mrs. Sudha Vohra Steno Gr. I sudhavohra.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 120
Mrs. Geeta Arora Steno Gr. I geetaarora.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 243
Mrs. Sudha Ganesh Steno Gr. I sudhaganesh.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 213
Mr. A.K. Srivastava Asstt. Gr.I aksrivastava.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 260
Mr. S. P. Tiwari Asstt. Gr.I sptiwari.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 240
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Karn Steno.Gr. II rajeshkarn.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 234
Mrs. Valsamma B.Nair Steno.Gr. II valsamma.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 218/225
Mr. Ram Kishan Steno Gr. II ramkishan.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 224/238
Mr. Surender Kumar Asstt. Gr. II surinderkumar.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 255
Shri Vijay Kumar Asstt. Gr. II vijaykumar.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 255
Mr. J.P.Sharma Asstt. Gr. II jpsharma.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 214
Mr. Naresh Kumar Asstt. Gr. II nareshkumar.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 217
Smt. Ranjana Bhardwaj Asstt. Gr. II ranjana.vvgnli@gov.in 0120-2411533/534/535 222