English Hindi

Menu
Home >> Aboutus >> Who's Who

Who's Who

Director General

Title Designation Email Address Direct Number Phone Number Extention Fax
Director General dg[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411470 0120-2411533 , 535 232 0120-2411474

Senior Fellows

Title Designation Email Phone Number Extension Fax
Senior Fellow sasikumarsk2[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411022 226
Senior Fellow helenrsekar[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2412498 239 0120-2412498
Senior Fellow sanjay[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411736

Fellows

Title Designation Email Phone Number Extension Fax
Fellow rumaghosh[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411573
Fellow anoopsatpathy[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411483
Fellow balashashi[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411776
Fellow ellinasroy[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/34 223

Associate Fellows

Title Designation Email Phone Number Extension Fax
Associate Fellow p[dot]amitav[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/34 251
Associate Fellow otojit[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/34/35 212 0120-2411471/74
Associate Fellow dhanyamb[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/34 204
Associate Fellow rrpatel[dot]vvgnli[at]nic[dot]in 0120-2411533/34 324
Associate Fellow jatav[dot]manoj[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/34 324

Administration

Title Designation Email Address Direct Number Phone Number Extention Fax
Administravtive Officer ao[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2412574 0120-2412574 221
Assistant Administrative Officer vksharma[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411685 0120-2411533 219
Assistant Library & Information Officer skverma[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411262
Account Officer shailesh[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 205
Name Designation Email EPBAX No Extension
Mr. Kailash C. Budakoti Supervisor Programme kailash[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 214
Mr. Madan Lal Sr. P.A. madanlal[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 206
Mr. B.S.Rawat Sr. Hindi Translator bssr[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 263
Mr. A.K. Srivastava Supervisor Administration aksrivastava[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 260
Mrs. Monika Gupta Steno Gr. I monika[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 342
Mrs. Pinki Kalra Steno Gr. I pinki[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 214/224
Mrs. Sudha Vohra Steno Gr. I sudhavohra[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 120/205
Mrs. Geeta Arora Steno Gr. I (Coordination) geetaarora[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 335
Mrs. Sudha Ganesh Steno Gr. I sudhaganesh[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 213
Mr. S. P. Tiwari Asstt. Gr.I sptiwari[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 222
Mrs. Valsamma B.Nair Steno.Gr. II valsamma[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 223/225
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Karn Steno.Gr. II rajeshkarn[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 234/120
Mr. Ram Kishan Steno Gr. II ramkishan[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 214
Mr. Surender Kumar Asstt. Gr. I surinderkumar[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 255
Shri Vijay Kumar Asstt. Gr. I vijaykumar[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 120
Mr. J.P.Sharma Asstt. Gr. I jpsharma[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 206
Mr. Naresh Kumar Asstt. Gr. II nareshkumar[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 240
Smt. Ranjana Bhardwaj Asstt. Gr. II ranjana[dot]vvgnli[at]gov[dot]in 0120-2411533/534/535 222